Welcome to the wet coast

Well, I have some news, Soph n’ Stuff readers. Kind of a big announcement, really. I have picked up and moved all of my earthly belongings across the country, back to my heart’s home in beautiful British Columbia. Shortly after my last post in June we got the news that Cheesler would be transferred to a location in Vancouver. After a hectic few months of planning, selling, packing and driving…we are here!

Driving

So, stay tuned for some wet…er, WEST coast themed posts coming soon. I have not abandoned you! In no time at all I will have my kitchen hopping and my camera clicking and my little creative space up and running. As Arnie so eloquently put it, I’LL BE BACK.

View

Now, time to dig out my raincoat…

Boots

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: Photography

If you want, you could subscribe to all this

But only if you want. No pressure.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

