365 Days Project: March

Another month has marched by. I honestly found myself to be very uninspired, photography-wise, in March. Could it be that the last dregs of winter have got me down? I need some green in my life!

March Collage

 

If I had to, I would say that my favourite picture last month was this one. Mostly because its the closest to spring I have been yet. Doesn’t it look like that tulip is reaching out to shake someone’s hand? As though it were…welcoming spring? Hint hint, mother nature!

03-20-365

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Photography

If you want, you could subscribe to all this

But only if you want. No pressure.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

