Week 7

Well, my stars! I was so consumed with cooking up a storm over the weekend that I forgot to post my week 7 photo in my 52 Random Weeks project! Have you been waiting with baited breath, my dear readers?

If you are just joining us this week, the project is to take and post one photo per week which represents a random word generated by this online tool.

The Week 7 random word was:

Week 7 ImportedImported! Well, that’s easy. So many things are imported from other places. While I strive to procure most of my fruits and vegetables from local sources while they are in season, things like clementines and blood oranges are never in season in Canada. So in order to quell my citrus addiction I must get them from elsewhere. Florida, thanks for existing.

Week 7 Imported

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: Photography

If you want, you could subscribe to all this

But only if you want. No pressure.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

