Week 6

Has it really already been 6 weeks into this new year? I almost can’t believe it. Only 6 weeks in and I am already…

Week 6 Zonked“Zonked”? Really, random word generator? That is your contribution this week? You’re a silly one, you are. While I have heard and possibly used this word conversationally, I can’t say I have ever sought to define it. Naturally, to Google I went.

Zonked Google definition

Hmm. Interesting. Let’s see what Urban Dictionary had to say.

Zonked Urban Dictionary definitionOh, that’s cool. Thanks, Urban Dictionary for clearing this up. I couldn’t get my hands on any “Electric koolaid” this week, but I certainly had lots of exhausted lumps lying about the house. Such as these two. It’s hard to tell that there are two sleeping there, but believe me, there are. The furry one clearly snuck up into the bed while I was downstairs.

Week 6 Zonked

If you are just joining us this week, the project is to take and post one photo per week which represents a random word generated by this online tool.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: Photography

If you want, you could subscribe to all this

But only if you want. No pressure.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

