Blissful BC

Don’t worry, I have not disappeared. I have just spent a lovely 2 week vacation back home in British Columbia, away from work, my computer and the internet in general.

BC

I am back in Ontario now, but after a rather busy 2 weeks of visiting family and friends I am still getting caught up to everyday life.

BC

I will be back soon with something delicious for you to feast your eyes on.

BC

Meanwhile, feel free to head over to flickr to see some of the minutiae of my trip across the country.

BC

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Travel

If you want, you could subscribe to all this

But only if you want. No pressure.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

