A return to normalcy

I am home now….

As mentioned in my post below, I fully intended on posting blog posts every couple of days during our travels, however this was impossible due to our forgetting the laptop at home. Internet/computer access in eastern europe was plentiful, but I found it difficult to concentrate in hostel common rooms whilst free shots were being doled out behind me. Plus, who wants to spend their holiday on the computer? I spend every day at work on the computer. It was quite nice being so disconnected from the world.
Having said that, I will now proceed to figure out how I can blog about a month of travelling. It may take a while, as the dust will need to settle at home first. Luckily, I took detailed notes of our activities and over 1300 photos, so I have lots of material. Stay tuned!

    Tags: , ,

    Categories: Travel

    If you want, you could subscribe to all this

    But only if you want. No pressure.

    No comments yet.

    Leave a Reply

