Oh yeah, I have a blog!

Oops, almost forgot to write a blog post this year! Well, it’s changing again…not that anyone actually reads this. I have been re-inspired, especially because the Boy and I are leaving in one week for a month-long eastern European excursion.

The thing I’m most excited about?
Obviously, the food.
We’ll be taking a laptop on the road so I will be posting updates and photos along the way.
Further to this, I have decided that my new career goal is to somehow become rich by using the internet. This blog is the first step to my anticipated millions. Once I am rich, I will post blog posts from my private jet on the way to my new island about the delicious caviar I just had imported while wearing a diamond bikini.
Stay tuned, my imaginary readers…
Categories: Ramblings

If you want, you could subscribe to all this

But only if you want. No pressure.

One Comment on “Oh yeah, I have a blog!”

  1. August 28, 2010 at 5:45 pm #

    please post pics of the diamond bikini.Cheers,AuntyPat

Leave a Reply

